Noe Valley Merchants and Professionals
Association (NVMPA)

Calendar 2016


February 14 Tuesday   St. Valentine's Day
March 17 Friday   St. Patrick's Day
March 19-
26
Friday   Noe Valley Word Week
April 10 Monday   Passover
April 15 Saturday   Easter Egg Hunt
April 16 Sunday   Easter Sunday
May 14 Sunday   Mother's Day
May 15-
21
Friday   Small Business Week
May 13 Saturday   Noe Valley Garden Tour
May 15 Monday   Flavors at Metreon
May 20 Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Sidewalk Sales
May 25 Thursday 6:00 p.m. -
7:30 p.m.
NV Small Business Awards (The Swann Group)
June 11 Sunday 11:00 a.m. -
4:00 p.m.
SummerFEST
Sponsor Application
June 18 Sunday Fathers Day
July 4 Tuesday   Independence Day
August TBD 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Summer Wine Walk
September TBD St Philip's Parish Festival
October 31 Tuesday   Halloween
November 23 Thursday   Thanksgiving
November 25 Saturday   Small Business Saturday |
Shop Small

24 HoliDAYS on 24th STREET (December 1-24)
(Recurring Carolers, Musicians, Stores Sales & Bargains)
SHOP NOE VALLEY


        Holiday Lighting Contract
        Holiday Lighting & Decor
Dec 2nd
1st Saturday
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Holiday Hayride #1
      4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Holiday Wine Walk
Cable Car Ride
      5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Merchant Hospitality Nights
Dec 9th 2nd Saturday 11:00 a.m. -
2:00 p.m.
Holiday Hayride #2
        Santa Visits Noe Valley
        Holiday Entertainment, Store
Specials & Strolling Carolers
Dec 12 Tuesday 6:00 p.m. Hanukah begins
Dec 16 3rd Saturday  

Holiday Entertainment
Store Specials

      1:00 p.m. -
6:00 p.m.
Chanukah Wonderland
Menorah Lighting
Dec 25 Monday   Christmas Day
Dec 31 Sunday   New Year's Eve